Land Acknowledgement

Collaborating Ontario universities involved in this project recognize that the work took place on traditional Indigenous territories across the province. We acknowledge that there are 46 treaties and other agreements that cover the territory now called Ontario.

We encourage you to research and learn the traditional people, territories, languages and treaties of the land on which you study and learn.

Back button
Next button


Share This Book