Who the Heck Are We?

a decorative rainbow line

With funding from eCampusOntario the following individuals and institutions were involved in creating these modules:


Brock University

Mohawk College

Nipissing University

Trent University

University of Toronto, Mississauga

University of Windsor

OCAD University

Team Member

Giulia Forsythe

Jennifer Jahnke

Patrick Maher

Terry Greene

Fiona Rawle

Bonnie Stewart

Jutta Treviranus

Kristen Mommertz

Heather Carroll

Laura Crupi

Dave Cormier

Jess Mitchell

Kevin Woo

Nick Baker

Jaime Hilditch

Harsh Bhavsar

Trevor Winchester


Icon for the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Learning to be Human Together Copyright © 2022 by Co-designed by Students, Faculty and Staff at OCAD University, Mohawk College, Brock University, Trent University, Nipissing University, University of Windsor, University of Toronto-Mississauga is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, except where otherwise noted.

Share This Book